WEBINAR

OpenGov Procurement Product Tour

Thursday, March 24th | 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 12 PM PT

Register here

Look forward to seeing you at the webinar! You won't want to miss it.

You'll learn about OpenGov Procurement, which allows you and your organization to:

Reduce procurement lifecycles by up to 90%
 Spend 75% less time writing and releasing RFPs and bids

• Increase supplier responses by 3-4x
• Make your process 100% paperless 

Hosted by our OpenGov experts:

Thao.jpg
Thao Hill
Director, OpenGov Procurement Product Management

Thao is the Product Owner for OpenGov Procurement, where he leads their public procurement product roadmap. He is a Government Technology executive with 24 years of experience leading cloud-based software companies and projects at the Federal, State, Regional, and Local levels. Thao was a member of the executive team for Granicus, one of the world’s leading local government cloud-based software companies, for 10 years. During his tenure there, he led their product, professional services, and sales teams.

PeterGorman.png
Peter Gorman
Product Marketing Manager

Peter is the Product Marketing Manager for OpenGov Procurement. He works closely with both internal teams and customers to ensure OpenGov fully understands the challenges faced by government procurement officials, while delivering a product that is constantly innovating to make the procurement process more collaborative, automated and enjoyable. You’ll see him during webinars, customer interviews and at trade shows—Please don’t hesitate to say hello!

1,000+ Agencies Work With OpenGov